Best Places to Live in Florida for Families 2020// 9 Great Options!

Best Places to Live in Florida for Families 2020
►► Take the guide with you! Download my FREE 2020 Sarasota, Florida Relocation Guide → https://www.sarasotaflrelocation.com/

Best Places to Live in Florida // For Families

Today’s video covers the best places for families to live in Florida. We’re going to cover 9 of the top family-friendly cities in Florida and look at the safety, schools, and fun activities each city has to offer. If your family is considering moving to Florida or relocating within the state, you won’t want to miss this video. We’ll begin with #9 and work our way down to the #1 all-around best city for a family to live in Florida, so here we go

Adam Hancock is a Realtor and owner of Experience SRQ, a group focused on hyper local coverage of Sarasota FL, Manatee FL and surrounding. He has an extensive background in finance, investing, and deep first-hand knowledge of much of Florida’s Gulf Coast. Currently serving several counties all up and down the SW Florida coast; Adam’s team is prepared to help you smoothly complete your relocation or locally sell your Florida home faster and for more money!

Email: info@experiencesrq.com
941.205.7484
Website: http://ExperienceSRQ.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/adamhancock_realtor/

#sarasotafl #realestate #experiencesrq

References:

**Port St. Lucie Schoo**Port St. Lucie Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/port-st-lucie/crime
**Port St. Lucie Fort Pierce Tours https://fortpiercetours.com/
**Port St. Lucie Sailfish Splash https://www.sailfishsplash.com/
**Port St. Lucie Children’s Museum of the Treasure Coast https://www.childrensmuseumtc.org/
**Port St. Lucie Manatee Center https://www.manateecenter.com/index.php/about-the-center
**Fort Myers Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/fort-myers/crime
**Fort Myers Butterfly Estates http://www.thebutterflyestates.com/
**Fort Myers IMAG History & Science Center https://theimag.org/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIzPXQ6aff6wIV0YpaBR2MmgkoEAAYASAAEgJ-0PD_BwE
**Orlando Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/orlando/crime
**Orlando Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/orlando/schools
**Orlando Discovery Cove https://discoverycove.com/orlando/
**Orlando Harry P. Leu Gardens https://www.leugardens.org/
**Orlando Science Center https://www.osc.org/pompeii/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIqYCZ6bXf6wIVIueGCh37awRrEAAYASAAEgKeHfD_BwE
**Orlando Tree Trek Adventure Park https://www.orlandotreetrek.com/
**Lakeland Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/lakeland/crime
**Lakeland Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/lakeland/schools
**Lakeland Explorations V Children’s Museum https://explorationsv.com/
**Lakeland Polk Theatre https://www.polktheatre.org/
**Pensacola Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/pensacola/schools
**Pensacola National Aviation Museum https://www.navalaviationmuseum.org/
**Pensacola Blue Wahoos Baseball Park https://www.milb.com/pensacola
**Pensacola Big Lagoon State Park https://www.floridastateparks.org/parks-and-trails/big-lagoon-state-park
**Tampa Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/tampa/crime
**Tampa Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/tampa/schools
**Tampa Florida Aquarium https://www.flaquarium.org/
**Tampa Busch Gardens https://buschgardens.com/tampa/
**Tampa Raymond James Stadium https://raymondjamesstadium.com/
**Sarasota #13 Best Place to Live for High Quality of Life https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/sarasota
**Sarasota Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/sarasota/crime
**Sarasota Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/sarasota/schools
**Sarasota Suncoast Science Center https://www.suncoastscience.org/
**Sarasota TreeUmph! https://www.treeumph.com/know-before-you-go/
**Sarasota Ringling Art Museum https://www.ringling.org/kids-families
**Sarasota Marie Selby Botanical Gardens https://selby.org/dsc/youth-family-programs/
**Jacksonville Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/jacksonville/crime
**Jacksonville Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/jacksonville/schools
**Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens https://www.jacksonvillezoo.org/
**Jacksonville Little Talbot Island State Park https://www.floridastateparks.org/parks-and-trails/little-talbot-island-state-park
**Jacksonville Riverside Arts Market https://riversideavondale.org/ram-home/
**Jacksonville Museum of Science & History https://themosh.org/
**Melbourne Crime https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/melbourne/crime
**Melbourne Schools https://realestate.usnews.com/places/florida/melbourne/schools
**Melbourne Paradise Beach & Park http://www.brevardfl.gov/ParksRecreation/Home/
**Melbourne Brevard Zoo https://brevardzoo.org/
**Melbourne Andretti Thrill Park http://andrettithrillpark.com/
**Melbourne Ritch Grissom Memorial Wetlands http://www.brevardfl.gov/NaturalResources/EnvironmentalResources/VieraWetlands

You May Also Like